Meet the Passionate Kelvix Crew

Kelvix recruits and employs the very best lighting talent to be a part of our unique, organic culture. We are relentless in our pursuit of lighting improvements to make your job easier. Our team of visionary engineers, designers, and project managers can’t wait to get to work and collaborate every day. Your success is our success.

Leaders

Jacob shirk 2021
Jacob Shirk
Executive Vice President
(800) 789-3810 ext. 150
jshirk@kelvix.com
Kelin deitch
Kelin Deitch
Chief Financial Officer
(800) 789-3810 ext. 320
kdeitch@kelvix.com
Lindsay maclean
Lindsay MacLean
HR Manager
(800) 789-3810
lmaclean@kelvix.com
Sabrina azzam
Sabrina Azzam
VP, Project Management
(800) 789-3810 ext. 160
sazzam@kelvix.com
Kevin schern
Kevin Schern
VP, Applications
(800) 789-3810 ext. 550
kschern@kelvix.com
Ron peters
Ron Peters
Product Director
(800) 789-3810 ext. 560
rpeters@kelvix.com
Reigine yray
Reigine Yray
Marketing Director
(800) 789-3810 ext. 530
ryray@kelvix.com
Vince salaz
Vince Salaz
Broadcast Training Director
(800) 789-3810 ext. 130
vsalaz@kelvix.com

Sales Directors

Dj diamond gonzalez
DJ Diamond-Gonzalez
Sales Director, West
(503) 765-7336
ddiamond-gonzalez@kelvix.com
Dane Weyers
Dane Weyers
Sales Director, Northeast
(920) 851-6588
dweyers@kelvix.com
Jeremy Dunn web
Jeremy Dunn
Sales Director, Southeast
(615) 707-8014
jdunn@kelvix.com

Project Managers

Jerilynn Weiblen
Senior Project Manager, West
(800) 789-3810 ext. 185
jjoslyn@kelvix.com
Derek Mejia
Senior Project Manager, California
(800) 789-3810 ext. 155
dmejia@kelvix.com
Margeaux Martinez
Senior Project Manager, Central
(800) 789-3810 ext. 165
mmartinez@kelvix.com
Chevelle Diamond-Gonzalez
Senior Project Manager, East
(800) 789-3810 ext. 125
cdiamond-gonzalez@kelvix.com
Brett Glendinning
Project Manager, West & Technical Services
(800) 789-3810 ext. 175
bglendinning@kelvix.com
Brit Zimmer
Project Manager, West
(800) 789-3810 ext. 205
brit@kelvix.com
Chantelle Martinez
Project Manager, West
(800) 789-3810
cmartinez@kelvix.com
Summer Ciorlieri
Project Manager, California
(800) 789-3810 ext. 135
sciorlieri@kelvix.com
Steven Urenda
Project Manager, California
(800) 789-3810
surenda@kelvix.com
Jonny Baker
Project Manager, Central
(800) 789-3810 ext. 190
jbaker@kelvix.com
Shay Buttaccio
Project Manager, Central
(800) 789-3810
sbuttaccio@kelvix.com
Vince Ronzani
Project Manager, Central
(800) 789-3810 ext. 605
vronzani@kelvix.com
Jhon Cervania
Project Manager, East
(800) 789-3810 ext. 200
jcervania@kelvix.com
Michael Day
Project Manager, East
(800) 789-3810
mday@kelvix.com
Scott De Rosia
Project Manager, East
(800) 789-3810 ext. 180
sderosia@kelvix.com
Rick Herold
PDR Account Manager
(800) 789-3810 ext. 120
rherold@kelvix.com

Application Engineers

Kevin Elliott
Applications Engineer
(800) 789-3810 ext. 300
kelliott@kelvix.com
April Allain
Applications Engineer
(800) 789-3810 ext. 570
aallain@kelvix.com
Elizabeth Nichols
Applications Engineer
(800) 789-3810 ext. 603
enichols@kelvix.com
Lacey Mannex
Applications Engineer
lmannex@kelvix.com

Founders

Brent Newman
Seth Darling
Ken McConnell
Services to Make Your Job Easier

Our Applications Engineering & Design and Project & Specification Management teams are ready to make your job easier — at little to no cost to you.

Learn More